Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live Rockpalast 1979


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This DVD features Johnny Winter and his three piece band (including Jon Paris on bass and Bobby Torello on drums) live on Germany's famous Rockpalast TV show in 1979. Straight up Blues like only Johnny can deliver, lean and mean. Johnny and the band blaze through some killer covers like the Rolling Stones' "Jumping Jack Flash" and "Suzie Q".


  1. Hideaway
  2. Messin' With the Kid
  3. Walking By Myself
  4. Mississippi Blues
  5. Divin' Duck
  6. Suzie Q
  7. I'm Ready
  8. Rockabilly Boogie
  9. Medley
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001226007

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown