Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At Rockpalast 1978


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Ian Dury & the Blockheads were the leading figures of British New Wave and Pub-Rock. This Rockpalast-concert from 1978 covers all the highlights of the legendary Debut-Album "New Boots & Panties!!" (1977), including the Hits "Wake Up And Make Love with Me" and "Sex And Drugs And Rock'n Roll".


  1. Sex and Drugs and Rock'n Roll
  2. I'm Partial To Your Abacadabra
  3. Wake Up and Make Love With Me
  4. Clevor Trever
  5. If I Was With a Woman
  6. You're More Than Fair
  7. Billericay Dickie
  8. Sweet Gene Vincent
  9. Upminster Kid
  10. What a Waste
  11. Plaistow Patricia
  12. I Made Mary Cry
  13. Blackmail Man
  14. My Old Man
  15. Blockheads

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001101289

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown