Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $26.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2010 album from the Australian singer/songwriter. Firestarter is less a case of boy meets girl but boy meets world. It's a snapshot of someone who, after spending his high school years emulating '70s heroes on a reel to reel 8 track, leaves his bedroom and begins tumbling through one blinding, visceral experience after another.


  1. Run With Me
  2. Firestarter
  3. There Is Something Hiding My Heart
  4. This City
  5. Take The Reins
  6. The Conqueror
  7. Rabbit Hole
  8. I Can't Watch You
  9. Back Off
  10. Cedar Creek

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001001523

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: