Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live From Nyc


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Oscar's new double set, Live From NYC, shows the power of his music. Disc 1 was recorded live at New York's number one nightclub Pacha, and the energy and response of the crowd proves that the Oscar G sound is poised to take over New York nitelife as well. Disc 2 is a full album of original Oscar G underground house productions with various collaborators, including innovative live instrumentation and vocals from a crew of Miami based artists and vocalists known as Tropicasa. Fusing distinctly Latin sounds with proper tech house, both discs are the culmination of a year of sonic exploration.

Disk 1

  1. This Is New York (Intro)
  2. Hot Room [Oscar G Tropicasa Mix]/Trippin
  3. Kambute
  4. We Got The Night [Patrick M Terrace Remix]
  5. Speed [Stefano Noferini Remix]
  6. Voices Within [Original Mix]
  7. Bass [Deka's 2010 Coraza Mix]
  8. Make It Panic [Plus Mix]
  9. Vem Rebola [DJ Mankila Main Acid Mix]
  10. Much Love [The Cube Guys Remix]
  11. Nasty Sixteen/Back To You
  12. Acid Trip
  13. Binary Pulse [Tonny Puccio Remix]
  14. Push The Floor
  15. Cherry Power/Dark Beat
  16. Now [Sharam Crazi Remix]
  17. O.G. Speaks! (Outro)

Disk 2

  1. Your Time Is Up
  2. Real McCoy
  3. Guaguanco
  4. The Vaporizer
  5. I'm Moving On
  6. F*ck The Vip
  7. Mueve Tu Cuerpo
  8. O.G. Kush
  9. All About Us
  10. Angel

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000832653

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown