Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Bring On The Music - Live At The Capitol Theatre

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


By the time the world hears the performances from these two shows, Gov?t Mule will have celebrated 25 years as a band, which is something they never could have imagined. It?s no easy task keeping a band together for 25 years. You don?t get to do that without having built, nurtured, depended on, and tested important relationships. In fact, with any band that?s stayed around that long, it?s all about relationships. When the band decided to document where they are currently (musically speaking), it was immediately clear that, amongst other things, this release should be a celebration of those relationships. Available June 28th via Provogue Records, Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre is a commemoration curated with the audience experience at the forefront. ?Without our audience, there would be no chance or reason for us to be around 25 years later,? says founding member and lead guitarist Warren Haynes. ?They?ve stuck with us from the beginning, and this is our way of including them in the celebration of our 25 years together.?


  1. Beautifully Broken (Live - Video)
  2. Bring On The Music (Live - Video)
  3. Comeback (Live - Video)
  4. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live - Video)
  5. Drawn That Way (Live - Video)
  6. Dreams & Songs (Live - Video)
  7. Far Away (Live - Video)
  8. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy (Live - Video)
  9. Intro (Live - Video)
  10. Life Before Insanity (Live - Video)
  11. Mr. Man (Live - Video)
  12. Mule (Live - Video)
  13. No Need To Suffer (Live - Video)
  14. Railroad Boy (Live - Video)
  15. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live - Video)
  16. The Man I Want To Be (Live - Video)
  17. Thorns Of Life (Live - Video)
  18. Time To Confess (Live - Video)
  19. Trane (Live - Video)
  20. Traveling Tune (Part 1) (Live - Video)
  21. Traveling Tune (Part 2) (Live - Video)
  22. World Boss (Live - Video)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000808021

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown