Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Living In The Material World (2PC)


Price: $24.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Martin Scorseses George Harrison: LIVING IN THE MATERIAL WORLD, which premiered on HBO last October, makes it's home video debut in North America. This is the 2-DVD set edition of LIVING IN THE MATERIAL WORLD.

Disk 1

  1. Fly Away
  2. Another One With Love
  3. How Many Beatles Does It Take To Change a Light Bulb?
  4. He Was the Sole Guy, He Had No One To Work With
  5. Don't Bother Me
  6. Yogis of the Himalayas
  7. The Process of Thinking Has Not To Be Learned
  8. There's Nothing Mystical About It
  9. Wake Up
  10. Menu/Living In the Material World

Disk 2

  1. Ying Yang-In Out, You're Here-You Go
  2. It Was a Beautiful Spring Morning
  3. People Say I'm the Beatle Who Changed the Most
  4. Beware of the Darkness
  5. Sir Frank Helped My Awareness
  6. Running On a Dark Race Course
  7. I Think I've Got a Film Company
  8. What Should We Be Doing To Make Our Lives Better
  9. Beyond the Ken
  10. He's Still Around, Just Listen
  11. Tiptoe Through the Tulips
  12. Credits
  13. Menu/Living In the Material World

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000804507

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown