Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Our Idiot Brother / O.S.T.


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The soundtrack to OUR IDIOT BROTHER features original music by Eric D Johnson and Nathan Larson. Also included is unreleased tracks from Mindy Smith, Nina Persson, Fruit Bats and more.


  1. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree
  2. Wonderful Future
  3. The Main Title
  4. When They Fight, They Fight
  5. Lightning Bug
  6. Mellotron Melody
  7. Midnight Rider
  8. Taking You With Me
  9. The Harvest Theme
  10. Cool Yourself
  11. Ol' Blue
  12. The Taxi
  13. Cowboys and Hobos
  14. 2 Roadrunners
  15. The Things You Lost
  16. Beautiful

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000794437

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: