Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live In London


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This much awaited live performance DVD was filmed at the picturesque Union Chapel in London, U.K. Extras include an interview and 2 video clips.


  1. O Sil ncio de Guitarra
  2. Loucura
  3. Maria Lisboa
  4. Menino Do Bairro Negro
  5. Fado Curvo
  6. Barco Negrp
  7. Varia es Em R [Instrumental]
  8. Cavaleiro Monge
  9. An is Do Meu Cabelo
  10. O Deserto
  11. Gente da Minha Terra
  12. H Festa Na Mouraria
  13. Oi a l Senhor Vinho
  14. Primavera
  15. N o Desgra a Ser Pobre
  16. Povo Que Lavas No Rio

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000791598

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown