Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Video Hits (2PC)


Price: $19.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This 2-disc set packages many of Queen's classic promotional videos into 1 package for the first time. Disc 1 leans heavily on their material from the beginning of their career through 1980s FLASH GORDON soundtrack, including "Bohemian Rhapsody", "Another One Bites the Dust", "We Will Rock You", "We are the Champions" and a dozen more. Disc 2 sees Queen in the 1980s, from 1982s HOT SPACE album through 1989s THE MIRACLE, represented by videos such as the METROPOLIS-themed "Radio Gaga", "Under Pressure", "Hammer to Fall", "One Vision" & 13 others.

Disk 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites the Dust
  3. Killer Queen
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Bicycle Race
  6. You're My Best Friend
  7. Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Save Me
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Somebody to Love
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. Play the Game
  13. Flash
  14. Tie Your Mother Down
  15. We Will Rock You
  16. We Are the Champions

Disk 2

  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. I Want It All
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want to Break Free
  5. Breakthru
  6. Under Pressure
  7. Scandal
  8. Who Wants to Live Forever
  9. The Miracle
  10. It's a Hard Life
  11. The Invisible Man
  12. Las Palabras de Amor
  13. Firends Will Be Friends
  14. Hammer to Fall
  15. Princes of the Universe
  16. One Vision

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000764434

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown