Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live In Chicago


Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Blues guitarist Dave Specter is never prone to grandstanding. He communicates an inherent sense of style and form, subtlety and swing, keeping his magnetic needle always fixed on a steady, unalterable course.


  1. Boss Funk/Riverside Ride
  2. What Love Did to Me
  3. How I Got to Memphis
  4. What's Your Angle?
  5. Texas Top
  6. Out on the Road
  7. Feel So Bad
  8. You Don't Love Me
  9. Hollywood Park Shuffle
  10. Is What It Is
  11. In Too Deep
  12. Every Goodbye Ain't Gone
  13. Angel

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000735198

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: