Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8PC) / (GIFT)


Price: $41.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Don't fall asleep - words to live by for Elm Street teens. Not a problem for fans wide awake with fear (and glee) as they experience these first 8 Nightmare movies released from 1984 to 2003. Each features Robert Englund's masterfully macabre incarnation of slouch-hatted, razor-fingered Freddy Krueger, who mixes wicked wit with even wickeder mayhem as he haunts teens when they're asleep and most vulnerable. Includes: =, a Nightmare on Elm Street, a Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge, a Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, a Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master, a Nightmare on Elm Street 5: The Dream Child, Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare, Wes Craven's New Nightmare, Freddy Vs. Jason.

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000720465

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown