Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Superfriends: Season One V.1 (1973-1974) (2PC)


Price: $26.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


From the creative team of William Hanna and Joseph Barbera, this 2-Disc 8-Episode Collection features the first animated adventures of the prolific Super Friends legacy. Showcasing favorite DC Comics super heroes Superman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Batman and Robin plus Junior Super Friends Wendy, Marvin and Wonder Dog, each exciting episode showcased Earth's cosmic legends saving humanity from the threat of destruction at the hands of alien invaders, misguided geniuses and overzealous scientists. With prophetic threats such as global warming, over-mining and government misappropriation, this was a generation's unwitting glimpse into the future. No super hero collection will be complete without this classic hit.

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000674430

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown