Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Caught In The Act: Live / (AC3 DOL)


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Multi-platinum album selling legends Styx dig deep into their rock arsenal and release on DVD for the first time their concert video Caught in the Act. Recorded during their Kilroy Was Here tour in 1983, this concert video centers around this concept album's theme of a futuristic society where rock 'n' roll is banned by the masses. Remastered in 5.1 surround, experience the band's classic hits at the height of their career like Mr. Roboto and Don't Let It End, as well as their concert staples like Come Sail Away, Blue Collar Man and Too Much Time on My Hands. As an extra bonus, the Styx video archive has been included featuring their four pre-MTV music videos for Babe, Borrowed Time, Boat on the River (all from 1979) and Come Sail Away (from 1977). Also included are all of their music videos from the concept album Kilroy Was Here including Heavy Metal Poisoning, Don't Let It End, Haven't We Been Here Before and Mr. Roboto, along with four more music videos making this the ultimate Styx fans dream come true DVD collection.


  1. Kilroy Was Here [Short Film][Multimedia Track]
  2. Mr. Roboto [DVD]
  3. Rockin' the Paradise [DVD]
  4. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) [DVD]
  5. Snowblind [DVD]
  6. Too Much Time on My Hands [DVD]
  7. Don't Let It End [DVD]
  8. Heavy Metal Poisoning [DVD]
  9. Cold War [DVD]
  10. The Best of Times [DVD]
  11. Come Sail Away [DVD]
  12. Renegade [DVD]
  13. Haven't We Been Here Before? [DVD]
  14. Don't Let It End (Reprise) [DVD]
  15. Come Sail Away [Promo Video]
  16. Borrowed Time [Promo Video]
  17. Babe [Promo Video]
  18. Boat on the River [Promo Video]
  19. A.D. 1928/Rockin' the Paradise [Music Video]
  20. The Best of Times [Music Video]
  21. Too Much Time on My Hands [Music Video]
  22. Mr. Roboto [Music Video]
  23. Don't Let It End [Music Video]
  24. Heavy Metal Poisoning [Music Video]
  25. Haven't We Been Here Before? [Music Video]
  26. Music Time [Music Video]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000649079

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown