Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Anna Yvette is a born and bred 'New Yawk-ah' and a true entertainer, with a real set of 'balls' Hardly your typical girly girl with an acoustic guitar, she writes, produces, and plays all her own material and rocks out with her band 'the Ohms' all over the North East. Beating the life back into the music scene one quarter note at a time, with clever lyrics, thought provoking songs, sticky beats, and exhilarating live performances, her kick ass choruses and dreamy bridges will keep you coming back for more every time!


  1. Resolution
  2. Teenage Retirement Party (TRP)
  3. Maybe
  4. Zombie Party
  5. Cellar Door
  6. Give It Up Girl
  7. Into a Dream
  8. With Me
  9. Go
  10. Promise
  11. Get Whacha Get
  12. Shoot Me Down

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000549934

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: