Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At Madison Square Garden

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $24.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Blu-Ray/Region All pressing. Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and the gang are captured live on stage at New York's famed Madison Square Garden on this exciting live DVD from New Jersey's finest Rock 'n' Roll band. From early hits like 'Runaway' and 'You Give Love A Bad Name' to tracks from their Lost Highway album, this 2008 performance is filled with hits, fan favorites and some surprises as well. Features 23 tracks total. The Blu-ray version contains a special extra, filmmaker Phil Griffin's recently released Bon Jovi documentary When We Were Beautiful. Following the band on 2008's world tour and panning back through their history, it is a fascinating insight into the workings, art, camaraderie, ups and downs of a truly megastar rock band. Universal.


  1. Lost Highway
  2. Born to Be My Baby
  3. Blaze of Glory
  4. It's My Life
  5. Keep the Faith
  6. Raise Your Hands
  7. Living in Sin
  8. Chapel of Love
  9. Always
  10. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  11. In These Arms
  12. We Got It Going On
  13. I'll Be There for You
  14. (You Want To) Make a Memory
  15. Blood on Blood
  16. Dry County
  17. Have a Nice Day
  18. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  19. Hallelujah
  20. Wanted Dead or Alive
  21. Livin' on a Prayer
  22. Bad Medicine
  23. You Give Love a Bad Name
  24. Runaway
  25. Bed of Roses

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000542675

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown