Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

My Castle's Rockin


Price: $17.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This American Film Festival Winner portrays the life of the legendary singer/songwriter known for her indempendent spirit and often naughty lyrics. Featuring the music of her friends Louie Armstrong, Eubie Blake, Paul Robeson and Fats Waller.


  1. Beale Street Blues
  2. Downhearted Blues
  3. Fine and Mellow Holiday
  4. How Long, Sweet Daddy, How Long?
  5. Miss Otis Regrets
  6. My Particular Man
  7. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
  8. Someday, Sweetheart
  9. Sugar
  10. Two Cigarettes in the Dark
  11. Two Little Flies on a Lump of Sugar
  12. You Can Have My Man If He Comes to See You, Too
  13. Your Belly Roll Is Good

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000455246

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown