Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $9.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Just Another Day<br/>1:2 - That's What's Up<br/>1:3 - Let It Out<br/>1:4 - Shake It (Live version)<br/>1:5 - Baby Sista<br/>1:6 - Shake It (Strawberry Radio Mix)<br/>


  1. Just Another Day
  2. That's What's Up
  3. Let It Out
  4. Shake It (Live version)
  5. Baby Sista
  6. Shake It (Strawberry Radio Mix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000450138

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown