Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live From Toyko 1978 / (AMAR WS)


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


It's all here: The classic-rock hair of Robin Zander and Tom Peterson, the strangely straight "business guy" look of tie-wearing drummer Bun E. Cralos (along with his over-the-top athletic drumming), and the sheer virtuosity and comic weirdness of the guitarist.


  1. Hello There
  2. Come On, Come On
  3. Elo Kiddies
  4. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
  5. Lookout
  6. Downed
  7. Can't Hold On
  8. Oh Caroline
  9. Surrender
  10. Auf Weidersehen
  11. Southern Girls
  12. I Want You To Want Me
  13. California Man
  14. Goodnight
  15. Bun E Big Sticks Solo
  16. Ain't That a Shame
  17. Clock Strikes Ten
  18. Surrender

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000422031

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown