Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live In Hollywood


Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This DVD features Nashville Pussy rifling through 19 blistering songs at the Key Club in Hollywood. Blaine Cartwright, Ruyter Suys, Jeremy Thompson, and newcomer Karen Cuda, give the crowd exactly what they want and more.


  1. Pussy Time [DVD]
  2. Going Down Swinging [DVD]
  3. High as Hell [DVD]
  4. Piece of Ass [DVD]
  5. Come on Come On [DVD]
  6. Good Night for a Heart Attack [DVD]
  7. She's Meaner Than My Momma [DVD]
  8. Go Motherfucker Go [DVD]
  9. I'm Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Dru
  10. One Way Down [DVD]
  11. Hell Ain't What It Used to Be [DVD]
  12. Hate and Whiskey [DVD]
  13. I'm the Man [DVD]
  14. Nutbush City Limits [DVD]
  15. The Bitch Just Kicked Me Out [DVD]
  16. She's Got the Drugs [DVD]
  17. Shoot First Run Like Hell [DVD]
  18. Lazy White Boy [DVD]
  19. Snake Eyes [DVD]
  20. Adventures in France [DVD]
  21. Australia with Pete Wells [DVD]
  22. Mancow Morning Radio Show Live Performance [DVD]
  23. Interview by Psychobabble TV [DVD]
  24. Aqua Teen Hunger Force Movie Alternate Intro [DVD]
  25. Jamming with Blaine [DVD]
  26. Get Some Studio Session [DVD]
  27. Interview with Lemmy! [DVD]
  28. Fan Footage Canada [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000418875

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown