Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Use Your Illusion 1: Wolrd Tour - 1992 In Tokyo


Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Shot live as two separate volumes during the band's 1992 world tour in Tokyo, each video is a collection of their live performances.


  1. Introduction
  2. Nightrain
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and Let Die
  5. It's So Easy
  6. Bad Obsession
  7. Attitude
  8. Pretty Tied Up
  9. Welcome to the Jungle
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Double Talkin' Jive
  12. Civil War
  13. Wild Horses
  14. Patience
  15. November Rain

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000417999

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown