Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $15.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Kcee is a singer/songwriter country artist from Australia. Having been performing since she was 3 years old music was a natural way of life to her. Foolish is her second album and 3rd recording project, with an EP simply titled 'Kcee' between her first album 'I Feel, I Breathe', and 'Foolish'. Foolish has received airplay all over the world. ARCHIVE : Capital News April 2005 Vol 30 No 4 FOOLISH Deborah Minter Crystal clarity and well-structured citrus sharp vocals feature on this new album for Kcee, a young lady with strong songwriting skills and a perceptive approach to her music. The album Foolish opens with All Those Things You Never Say, a bright start, followed by the softly tender Too Late. What's Love is a real toe-tapper. Without You Near Me is another charming lost love song. Heaven's Still Here tells about hard times on the land and why we hang on through the hard times, a very fine song. Fell Into Your Arms rolls along with bluesy passion. Did You Ever, written with the assistance of son Emmanuel Vitulano and performed with the rich backing vocals of PAUL WOOKEY is special. The album closes with the title track Foolish; a strange place to put the title track, but a very memorable way to end what is a sparklingly neat album.


  1. All Those Things You Never Say
  2. Too Late
  3. Picking Up the Pieces of Me
  4. What's Love
  5. Without You Near Me
  6. Heaven's Still Here
  7. Fell Into Love
  8. Did You Ever
  9. Coming Home
  10. Foolish

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000308008

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: