Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

My Foolish Heart


Price: $15.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - My Foolish Heart<br/>1:2 - Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most<br/>1:3 - How Insensitive<br/>1:4 - My One and Only Love<br/>1:5 - My Romance<br/>1:6 - My Ship<br/>1:7 - I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)<br/>1:8 - You Are Too Beautiful<br/>1:9 - In a Sentimental Mood<br/>1:10 - Someday My Prince Will Come<br/>1:11 - Never Never Land<br/>1:12 - Never Will I Know<br/>1:13 - All the Things You Are<br/>1:14 - Turn out the Stars<br/>


  1. My Foolish Heart
  2. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  3. How Insensitive
  4. My One and Only Love
  5. My Romance
  6. My Ship
  7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  8. You Are Too Beautiful
  9. In a Sentimental Mood
  10. Someday My Prince Will Come
  11. Never Never Land
  12. Never Will I Know
  13. All the Things You Are
  14. Turn out the Stars

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000275787

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown