Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Paranorman / O.S.T.


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The soundtrack to PARANORMAN features music from acclaimed composer, producer, and musician Jon Brion. Jons work has been the anchor to such films as MAGNOLIA and ETERNAL SUNSHINE OF THE SPOTLESS MIND - of which he was nominated for a Grammy Award on both.


  1. Zombie Attack in the Eighties
  2. Norman at the Piano/Main Title
  3. Norman s Walk
  4. Alvin Attacks
  5. Enter Neil/Mr P/Ghost Walk/Ghost Dog
  6. Goodbye Mr P/Historic Drama/Grounded/Heavy Visitation
  7. Alvin Again/Scary Bedroom
  8. Norman Tries to Keep It Cool/ Grandma s Got Your Back
  9. Moth Rock
  10. The Dead Shall Be Raised
  11. Zombies Attack
  12. People Attack
  13. Are We There Yet?
  14. Aggie Fights
  15. Resolution
  16. Oh, and One More Thing

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000143284

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown