Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Nine Lives


Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The CD 'Nine Lives' is the ninth album of their remarkable career. As on their previous recordings, they combine unsurpassed musicianship and inventive lyrical vision with their deep understanding of blues and jazz traditions to produce music that is both technically brilliant and soulfully streetwise. Alligator. 2005. []


  1. Circling the Drain
  2. Cool Johnny Twist
  3. Deep Pockets
  4. Got To Have A Job
  5. Handle With Care
  6. Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
  7. Slap Happy
  8. So Good
  9. Sugar Daddy Sweet
  10. Wall to Wall

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000100952

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown