Tradepost Entertainment


Videos: 1994-2001 / (DOL DTS)


Price: $3.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This 60 minute DVD features 10 clips from the band's four first RCA studio albums. Also included are three "Behind-the-Scenes" short films that document the production of "Don't Drink the Water," "Stay (Wasting Time)" and "I Did It".


  1. What Would You Say
  2. Ants Marching
  3. Satellite
  4. Too Much
  5. So Much to Say
  6. Crash
  7. Tripping Billies
  8. Don't Drink the Water
  9. Stay
  10. Crush
  11. I Did It
  12. The Space Between

Product Details


UPC Number: 07863650129

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown