Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Family Jewels (2PC) / (RMST DIG)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Family Jewels is a two disc compilation DVD by the hard rock band, AC/DC, of music videos, live clips and promotional videos. The first disc contains videos from the Bon Scott era, such as the band's first TV appearance in 1975, and a performance on television ten days before Scott died. The second disc contains material from the Brian Johnson era such as the videos for Back in Black. The UK magazine Classic Rock awarded Family Jewels as 'DVD of the year' in 2005.

Disk 1

  1. Baby, Please Don't Go [DVD][Live]
  2. Show Business [DVD]
  3. High Voltage [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  4. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [Promo...]
  5. T.N.T. [DVD][Live]
  6. Jailbreak [DVD]
  7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [DVD][Live]
  8. Dog Eat Dog [DVD]
  9. Let There Be Rock [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  11. Sin City [DVD]
  12. Riff Raff [DVD]
  13. Fling Thing/Rocker [DVD]
  14. Whole Lotta Rosie [DVD]
  15. Shot Down in Flames [DVD]
  16. Walk All Over You [DVD]
  17. Touch Too Much [DVD]
  18. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  19. Girls Got Rhythm [DVD]
  20. Highway to Hell [DVD]

Disk 2

  1. Hells Bells [DVD]
  2. Back in Black [DVD]
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey [DVD]
  4. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  5. Let's Get It Up [DVD]
  6. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) [DVD]
  7. Flick of the Switch [DVD]
  8. Nervous Shakedown [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  9. Fly on the Wall [DVD]
  10. Danger [DVD]
  11. Sink the Pink [DVD]
  12. Stand Up [DVD]
  13. Shake Your Foundations [DVD]
  14. Who Made Who [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  15. You Shook Me All Night Long [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  16. Heatseeker [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  17. That's the Way I Wanna Rock N Roll [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  18. Thunderstruck [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  19. Moneytalks [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  20. Are You Ready [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464588439

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products