Tradepost Entertainment


Live From New Zealand


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Teenaged vocal prodigy Hayley Westenra made an international smash with her debut album “Pure,” and the subsequent concert tour that thrilled her homeland has been captured in this chronicle. Her soaring vocals bring life to tracks including “May It Be,” “Both Sides Now,” “Ave Maria,” “Pokarekare Ana,” “Amazing Grace,” many more. 70 min.


  1. Pokarekare Ana [DVD]
  2. River of Dreams [DVD]
  3. In Trutina [DVD]
  4. Across the Universe of Time [DVD]
  5. Enya's 'May It Be' [DVD]
  6. Beat of Your Heart [DVD]
  7. Aria (Cantilena) (Bachianas Brasileiras, No. 5) [DVD]
  8. Who Painted the Moon Black? [DVD]
  9. How May Stars? [DVD]
  10. Ave Maria [DVD]
  11. Down the River [DVD]
  12. Amazing Grace [DVD]
  13. Benedictus [DVD]
  14. Mary Did You Know? [DVD]
  15. Both Sides Now [DVD]
  16. Never Say Goodbye [DVD]
  17. Wuthering Heights [DVD]
  18. Hine E Hine [DVD]
  19. Hayley Westenra [DVD]
  20. 100% Pure New Zealand [DVD]
  21. I Dreamed a Dream [DVD]
  22. Pokarekare Ana (Music Video) [DVD]
  23. Picture Gallery [DVD]
  24. Memorabilia Slideshow [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 04400743085

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown