Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

No Name No Color (DIG)

Middle Class Rut

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Middle Class Rut's two members, Sean and Zack, have been playing together since they were teenagers in Sacramento. The band has spent the past four years crafting new songs and allowing the style and sound of their project to evolve and establish itself. They record every song they write almost immediately in their rehearsal space, capturing the instantaneous spirit of a track while still in the moment. The band's debut, No Name No Color, is a collection of these recordings, which they elected to use rather than attempt to recreate the spark of the original tracks later in a studio.


  1. Busy Bein Born
  2. USA
  3. New Low
  4. Lifelong Dayshift
  5. One Debt Away
  6. Are You On Your Way
  7. Alive or Dead
  8. I Guess You Could Say
  9. Sad To Know
  10. Dead End
  11. Thought I Was
  12. Cornbread

Product Details


UPC Number: 89843400233

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: