Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


INFINITA is the debut solo album from guitar virtuoso Lawson Rollins member of the acclaimed latin guitar group Young & Rollins. Featuring the legendary Brazilian singer Flora Purim and percussion superstar Airto Moreira as well as producer/musician Shahin Shahida of the chart topping group Shahin & Sepehr, multi-platinum producer Dominic Camardella, Grammy winning violinist Charlie Bisharat, bassist Randy Tico, trumpet player Jeff Elliot and drummer Davo Bryant among others. INFINITA draws from an eclectic mix of Latin and Middle Eastern influences woven together with Lawson's Spanish tinged guitar style.


  1. Cafe Jobim (featuring Flora Purim)
  2. Echoes of Madrid
  3. In Motion
  4. The Awakening
  5. Infinata (featuring Flora Purim)
  6. Southwind
  7. Through the Night
  8. Ceremony
  9. New World Raga
  10. Streets of San Miguel
  11. For JoAnn

Product Details


UPC Number: 89443700200

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: