Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS


2017 release. In honor of the 25th anniversary of the iconic film The Bodyguard, Legacy Recordings, is celebrating it's legacy with the release of a collection of Whitney Houston live and studio recordings entitled I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard. This is an essential new Whitney Houston collection bringing together a variety of live and studio recordings from The Bodyguard (many previously unreleased or unavailable), including an alternate mix of "I Will Always Love You," which features a spoken word intro of Whitney as Rachel Marron, an A Capella version of "Jesus Loves Me," which has never been released before and a live recording from The Bodyguard World Tour 1993-1995 of "Run To You," which Whitney rarely performed. Also included are film and live versions of "I Will Always Love" You," "I Have Nothing," "Queen of The Night" and more.


  1. I Have Nothing (Film Version) - 4:56
  2. I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei) - 6:53
  3. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix) - 5:04
  4. I Will Always Love You (Film Version) - 4:35
  5. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) - 6:15
  6. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version) - 4:53
  7. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version) - 1:07
  8. Queen of the Night (Film Version) - 3:15
  9. Queen of the Night (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) - 5:36
  10. Run to You (Film Version) - 4:19
  11. Run to You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) - 4:47

Product Details


UPC Number: 88985465142

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: