Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

In Step

Vaughan,Stevie Ray & Double Trouble

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - The House is Rockin'<br/>1:2 - Crossfire<br/>1:3 - Tightrope<br/>1:4 - Let Me Love You Baby<br/>1:5 - Leave My Girl Alone<br/>1:6 - Travis Walk [Instrumental] [Instrumental]<br/>1:7 - Wall of Denial<br/>1:8 - Scratch-N-Sniff<br/>1:9 - Love Me Darlin'<br/>1:10 - Riviera Paradise [Instrumental] [Instrumental]<br/>1:11 - Srv Speaks<br/>1:12 - The House is Rockin' [Live]<br/>1:13 - Let Me Love You Baby [Live]<br/>1:14 - Texas Flood [Live]<br/>1:15 - Life Without You [Live]<br/>


  1. The House is Rockin'
  2. Crossfire
  3. Tightrope
  4. Let Me Love You Baby
  5. Leave My Girl Alone
  6. Travis Walk [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  7. Wall of Denial
  8. Scratch-N-Sniff
  9. Love Me Darlin'
  10. Riviera Paradise [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  11. Srv Speaks
  12. The House is Rockin' [Live]
  13. Let Me Love You Baby [Live]
  14. Texas Flood [Live]
  15. Life Without You [Live]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88883715122

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: