Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Hozier (W/CD) (GATE)


Price: $24.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut album from the acclaimed Irish musician. Following up his two EPs, he co- produced the new album with Ron Kirwan (PJ Harvey and Depeche Mode). Tastemakers and critics have wholeheartedly embraced Hozier's spirited and soulful sound. He's drawn praise from NPR, New York Magazine, KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic, MTV Buzzworthy, Consequence of Sound, and more.


  1. Take Me to Church
  2. Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene
  3. Jackie and Wilson
  4. Someone New
  5. To Be Alone
  6. From Eden
  7. In a Week
  8. Sedated
  9. Work Song
  10. Like Real People Do
  11. It Will Come Back
  12. Foreigners God
  13. Cherry Wine

Product Details


UPC Number: 88843099961

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products