Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Jay Rock

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2015 release from the Grammy-nominated artist. Hailing from the Watts neighborhood of Los Angeles, Jay Rock is a foundational member of the T.D.E. camp (Top Dawg Entertainment), and a quarter of the super-group, Black Hippy, consisting of label-mates, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, and Ab-Soul. After staying relatively quiet for the past few years, Jay Rock returns with his highly-anticipated 2015 album, 90059. The title, the zip code of his hometown, Watts gives the listener a deeper look into where Jay Rock comes from, and where he's headed. The album features Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, Black


  1. Necessary
  2. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
  3. Gumbo
  4. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
  5. The Ways (feat. Sir)
  6. Telegram (Going Krazy) [feat. Lance Skiiiwalker]
  7. 90059
  8. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
  9. Fly On The Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  10. Money Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
  11. The Message

Product Details


UPC Number: 88829532370

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: