Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

As Time Goes By: Great American Songbook Classics


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


A specially priced 12-track compilation spotlighting the Great American Songbook recordings from the legendary singers Improv Records catalog some of the most amazing music of Bennetts entire career. This CD is perfect for all traditional pop enthusiasts, fans of the Great American Songbook, and, of course, fans of the legend himself. This new collection is also ideal for Valentines Day celebrations.


  1. Blue Moon
  2. Reflections
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Mabye September
  5. The Lady is a Tramp
  6. Days of Wine and Roses
  7. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  8. Cole Porter Medley: What Is This Thing Called Love/Love for Sale/You'd
  9. Some Other Time
  10. This Can't Be Love
  11. While We're Young [Live]
  12. I Left My Heart in San Francisco [Live]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88807234282

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.