Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

6 String Theory


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


On his new release 6 String Theory, Ritenour is among twenty legendary world class guitarists who guest on the recording, produced with John Burk of Concord Records. Joining him in this tribute to the guitar, the all-star line-up includes: George Benson, BB King, Slash, Steve Lukather, John Scofield, Robert Cray and Vince Gill among many other superstars. Blending rock, blues, jazz, acoustic, country and classical, they come together for a seamless project that promises to take the listener on a musical journey and exploration of the guitar.


  1. Lay It Down
  2. Am I Wrong
  3. L.P. (For Les Paul)
  4. Give Me One Reason
  5. 68
  6. In Your Dreams
  7. My One and Only Love
  8. Moon River
  9. Why I Sing the Blues
  10. Daddy Longlicks
  11. Shape of My Heart
  12. Drifting
  13. Freeway Jam
  14. Fives
  15. Caprices, Op. 20, No. 2 and 7

Product Details


UPC Number: 88807231911

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: