Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

One Man Band (W/DVD)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This is a new CD/DVD set of live recordings of new perfomerances from some of the iconic singer/songwriter's most popular recordings interspersed with his insightful and humorous anecdotes on the inspiration for the songs.

Disk 1

  1. Something In the Way She Moves
  2. Never Die Young
  3. The Frozen Man
  4. Mean Old Man
  5. School Song
  6. Country Road
  7. Slap Leather
  8. My Traveling Star
  9. You've Got a Friend
  10. Steamroller Blues
  11. Secret O' Life
  12. Line 'Em Up
  13. Chili Dog
  14. Shower the People
  15. Sweet Baby James
  16. Carolina In My Mind
  17. Fire And Rain
  18. Copperline
  19. You Can Close Your Eyes

Disk 2

  1. One Man Band: The Concert [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88807230516

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: