Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/34/887654123428.jpg Compact Disc

Rage Against The Machine (20TH ANNIVERSARY) (ANIV)

Rage Against The Machine

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Rage Against the Machine is often cited as one of the greatest and most influential rock albums of all time. During their initial nine-year run, the band became one of the most popular and influential bands in music history. Probably the first album to successfully merge the seemingly disparate sounds of Rap and Heavy Metal, Rage Against the Machine was groundbreaking enough when released in 1992, but many would argue that it has yet to be surpassed in terms of influence and sheer brilliance - though countless bands have certainly tried. Includes Bonus Tracks.


  1. Bombtrack
  2. Killing in the Name
  3. Takle the Power Back
  4. Settle for Nothing
  5. Bullet in the Head
  6. Know Your Enemy
  7. Wake Up
  8. Fistful of Steel
  9. Township Rebellion
  10. Freedom
  11. Bombtrack [Live] [Live]
  12. Bullet in the Head [Live] [Live]
  13. Take the Power Back [Live] [Live]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88765412342

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown