Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Avril Lavigne


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


After selling over 40 million singles and 35 million albums worldwide, envelope-pushing pop princess Avril Lavigne has returned with her signature sound. Over four studio albums she has had countless platinum singles, #1 albums around the world, and numerous Grammy nominations. Her first new single and debut on Epic Records, "Heres to Never Growing Up," is quintessential Avril full of unmistakable pop-punk attitude was a summer anthem. Also includes the brand new hit "Rock N Roll."


  1. Rock N Roll
  2. Here's To Never Growing Up
  3. 17
  4. Bitchin' Summer
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Give You What You Like
  7. Bad Girl
  8. Hello Kitty
  9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  10. Sippin' On Sunshine
  11. Hello Heartache
  12. Falling Fast
  13. Hush Hush

Product Details


UPC Number: 88725496332

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: