Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Classic Christmas Album


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Bennett's warm style is especially winning on classic Christmas material. The Classic Christmas features 17 songs from 4 of Bennett's Christmas Albums, hand-picked by Tony Bennett himself, as well as the previously unreleased "What Child Is This."


  1. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. Christmas Time is Here
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. The First Noel (Voice)
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. I Love the Winter Weather; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  11. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  12. Christmas In Herald Square
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful
  15. What Child is This
  16. Winter Wonderland
  17. Silent Night
  18. White Christmas
  19. [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697955762

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: