Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/25/886979142527.jpg Compact Disc


Wilson Phillips

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Inspired by their parents and profoundly proud of their musical lineage, DEDICATED is the album their fans have been waiting for since their debut single "Hold On" topped the charts around the world. Wilson Phillips celebrates their 20th year as recording artists with DEDICATED, their new album which has been a lifetime in the making. The 11-song set is a long anticipated tribute to the legendary groups the Beach Boys and the Mamas & the Papas.


  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  3. Dedicated to the One I Love
  4. Don't Worry Baby
  5. Twelve-Thirty
  6. I Can Hear Music
  7. Monday Monday
  8. Do It Again
  9. Got a Feelin'
  10. Fun, Fun, Fun
  11. God Only Knows
  12. Good Vibrations

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697914252

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown