Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Miracles: Holiday Album

Kenny G

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


Kenny G's Miracles: The Holiday Album is a collection of songs that offers an alternative to the standard holiday fare. Kenny G's saxophone provides a pleasurable interpretation of many favorite holiday melodies, including "Winter Wonderland," "Silent Night," and "Silver Bells." However, it is "Miracles" that sets this collection of familiar songs apart from the traditional releases. It's melody tugs at the heart in an earnest desire to fulfill the true meaning of the holiday spirit - love, peace, and goodwill to all. "The Chanukah Song" captures the essence of the significance of good health, happiness, and spiritual completion for those who prefer a jazzy Christmas & Chanukah compilation.


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. White Christmas
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Silent Night
  5. Greensleeves
  6. Miracles
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. The Chanukah Song
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Away In a Manger
  11. Brahms Lullaby

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697699352

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: