Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Break The Spell


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


BREAK THE SPELL is the highly anticipated third album from Grammy nominated rock phenom Daughtry, set to release 5 years to the day that the band released their 5X-platinum debut album! Album is produced by Howard Benson and co-written by Daughtry along with heavy hitters Busbee, Marti Frederiksen, Brett James and more. Features the single "Crawling Back to You".


  1. Renegade
  2. Crawling Back to You
  3. Outta My Head
  4. Start of Something Good
  5. Crazy
  6. Break the Spell
  7. We're Not Gonna Fall
  8. Gone Too Soon
  9. Losing My Mind
  10. Rescue Me
  11. Louder Than Ever
  12. Spaceship

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697618132

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: