Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Funhouse (SNYS)


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Since her debut in 2000, Pink (Alecia Moore) has been widely hailed as a fearlessly talented singer/songwriter and the Pennsylvania natives genre- defying creative risk-taking has propelled her to global stardom. To date, the chanteuse has sold 22 million albums cumulatively worldwide. Her previous albums include: her four million-unit selling debut, CAN'T TAKE ME HOME (2000); her sophomore follow-up, M!SSUNDAZTOOD (2001) which sold 11 million worldwide; and the 2.7 million worldwide seller TRY THIS (2003). Her most recent effort, I'M NOT DEAD (2006) sold over 5 million units globally and spawned two #1 hits, "Who Knew" and "U + Ur Hand" along with critic/fan favorites, "Stupid Girls" and "Dear Mr. President." P!nk comes right on time with her highly anticipated and provocatively personal FUNHOUSE addressing both her public and private persona as only P!nk can. Teaming once again with hitmakers Max Martin, Billy Mann, and others, P!nk is poised to leave another memorable mark worldwide!


  1. So What
  2. Sober
  3. I Don't Believe You
  4. One Foot Wrong
  5. Please Don't Leave Me
  6. Bad Influence
  7. Funhouse
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Mean
  10. It's All Your Fault
  11. Ave Mary A
  12. Glitter In The Air

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697367592

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products