Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Celine Dion


Price: $2.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


1:1 - Introduction/Love Can Move Mountains<br/>1:2 - Show Some Emotion<br/>1:3 - If You Ask Me To<br/>1:4 - If You Could See Me Now<br/>1:5 - Halfway To Heaven<br/>1:6 - Did You Give Enough Love<br/>1:7 - If I Were You<br/>1:8 - Beauty And The Beast Celine Dion (Duet With Peabo Bryson)<br/>1:9 - I Love You, Goodbye<br/>1:10 - Little Bit Of Love<br/>1:11 - Water From The Moon<br/>1:12 - With This Tear<br/>1:13 - Nothing Broken But My Heart<br/>


  1. Introduction/Love Can Move Mountains
  2. Show Some Emotion
  3. If You Ask Me To
  4. If You Could See Me Now
  5. Halfway To Heaven
  6. Did You Give Enough Love
  7. If I Were You
  8. Beauty And The Beast Celine Dion (Duet With Peabo Bryson)
  9. I Love You, Goodbye
  10. Little Bit Of Love
  11. Water From The Moon
  12. With This Tear
  13. Nothing Broken But My Heart

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697294872

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown