Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest: Number Ones


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


Celebrating one of the most legendary and diverse careers of all time, Johnny Cash THE GREATEST series highlights and honors the various musical sides of Johnny Cash. The initial launch of THE GREATEST series kicks off with THE NUMBER ONES, which features 19 of his #1 hits including "I Walk the Line," "There You Go," "Ring of Fire" and more.


  1. I Walk the Line
  2. There You Go
  3. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  4. Guess Things Happen That Way
  5. The Ways of a Woman In Love
  6. What Do I Care
  7. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  8. Ring of Fire [Version]
  9. Understand Your Man
  10. The One On the Right is On the Left
  11. Folsom Prison Blues [Live]
  12. Daddy Sang Bass
  13. A Boy Named Sue [Live]
  14. Sunday Morning' Comin' Down [Live]
  15. Flesh and Blood
  16. One Piece At a Time [Version]
  17. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  18. (Ghost) Riders In the Sky
  19. Highwayman

Product Details


UPC Number: 88691903332

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: