Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Make Up


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


A departure from their previous efforts, Make Up was recorded in the studio with very few overdubs with the goal of capturing natural raw performances. The music is powerful and vibrant, but still intact are the strong songwriting and melodies the band is known for. The mood of the album varies from the anthemic title track "Make Up" (1), the powerpop of "Broken Foot" (2), a punkish salute to Iggy Pop "The Shore" (5), to the alt country ballad "Josephine" (9).


  1. Make Up
  2. Broken Foot
  3. Tinyhearts
  4. Tonight
  5. The Shore
  6. Dakota
  7. Mth
  8. Reprise
  9. Josephine

Product Details


UPC Number: 88450157529

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: