Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Mercy Speaks Live


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Disk 1

  1. Mercy Speaks Overture/Mercy is Following
  2. Not For Sale
  3. Nothing Left Behind
  4. Jesus in a Package
  5. Audience of One
  6. Audience of One [Bonus Verse] [Version]
  7. O Lord I Stand Amazed

Disk 2

  1. Comin' For the Gates
  2. Strong Mighty Tower
  3. Strong Mighty Tower (Reprise)
  4. Nothing Can Seperate
  5. Not Far From Here
  6. Enter Here
  7. Lord We Wait
  8. Let Me Wait a Little Longer
  9. Beyond it All
  10. Mercy Speaks
  11. Mercy is Following (Reprise)

Product Details


UPC Number: 88450133380

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: