Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/09/883888000924.jpg Compact Disc

200 Million Thousand

Black Lips

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2009 release from the Garage Rock veterans, The Black Lips will following up the widely successful Good Bad Not Evil with the release of 200 Million Thousand. Simple, straightforward songwriting mesh perfectly with the Black Lips distinctive howl to create a time capsule rife with nods to simple pleasures and a world of worry. In essence, the perfect Rock 'N' Roll album!


  1. Take My Heart
  2. Drugs
  3. Starting Over
  4. Let It Grow
  5. Trapped In A Basement
  6. Short Fuse
  7. I'll Be With You
  8. Big Black Baby Jesus of Today
  9. Again & Again
  10. Old Man
  11. The Drop I Hold
  12. Body Combat
  13. Elijah
  14. I Saw God
  15. [Untitled]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88388800092

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown