Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Time Flies When You're Having Fun


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2009 album from the Soul/Motown legend. Smokey Robinson unleashes an album of original material featuring guests Carlos Santana, Joss Stone and India. Arie lending their estimable musical talents plus famed graphic artist Shepard Fairey's Studio Number One providing the package art. Time Flies... will undoubtedly galvanize new fans as well as longtime admirers as this Motown trailblazer and national treasure is sure to dominate in 2009 as he celebrates a dazzling 50 years in the limelight.


  1. Time Flies
  2. Don't Know Why
  3. Girlfriend
  4. You're the One for Me
  5. One Time
  6. Please Don't Take Your Love
  7. That Place
  8. Love Bath
  9. Whatcha Gonna Do
  10. Satisfy You
  11. You're Just My Life
  12. I Want You Back

Product Details


UPC Number: 85140400200

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: