Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Getting It In The Street (RMST)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


This is one of David's rarest albums, as it never saw a proper release in the U.S. when it came out in 1976! Now you can listen to this forbidden fruit and catch up on what your teenage heart has been missing all of these years. One cool bit of trivia: Brian Wilson, of the Beach Boys, wrote the second track "Cruise to Harlem."


  1. Gettin' It in the Street
  2. Cruise to Harlem
  3. I'll Have to Go Away (Saying Goodbye)
  4. The Story of Rock and Roll
  5. I Never Saw You Coming
  6. Living a Lie
  7. Rosa's Cantina
  8. Love, Love the Lady
  9. Junked Heart Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 84806400087

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: